List of voting centers in Kosciusko County

WARSAW, Ind. -- Kosciusko County has released a list of vote center locations for the upcoming elections.

Due to transitioning to vote centers, registered voters within the county will be allowed the opportunity to cast ballots at any of the centers in the county.

Here is a list issued Monday, March 28, from County Clerk Ann Torpy:

Atwood – Atwood Community Center, 213 Hovey St.

Burket/Mentone – Mentone Fire Station, 201 W Main St.

Claypool – Claypool Lions Building, 205 W Calhoun St.

Etna Green – Heritage Park Building, 338 S. Walnut St.

Leesburg – Leesburg Lions Community Building, 114 W School St.

Milford – Wawasee Community Bible Church, 2035 E. 1300 N.

North Webster – North Webster Community Center, 301 N Main St.

Nappanee – Mount Tabor Hall, 8424 N. 800 W., (north of Etna Green)

Pierceton – Pierceton Community Building, 105 W. Walnut St.

Silver Lake – Town Hall Meeting Room, 604 N. Jefferson St.

Sidney –Amazing Grace Community Church, 202 W. Arthur St.

Syracuse – Syracuse Community Center, 1013 N Long Drive

Winona Lake – Christ’s Covenant Church, 2090 E. Pierceton Road

Warsaw –

Center Lake Pavilion, 117 E. Canal St.

Church of God, 1059 Rozella Road.

Community Life Center, 825 N. Harrison St.

First Christian Church, 115 Park Ridge Drive.

Ivy Tech-Community College, 2545 Silveus Crossing.

Moose Lodge, 1815 W. Lake St.

New Life Christian Church 744 S. 325 E.

Shrine Building, County Fairgrounds, 1400 E. Smith St.

Share this article: