2022 class of inductees announced for South Bend Community Hall of Fame

SOUTH BEND, Ind. -- The South Bend Alumni Association officially announced on Saturday the 2022 inductees into the South Bend Community Hall of Fame.

Inductees include: Ambassador to the Holy See, Joseph Donnelly, Alfred J. Guillamue, Jr., Ph.D., Jon and Sonja Laidig, Edward Levy, Muffet McGraw, Patrick and BJ Magley and Roberta Spencer.

Several others special guests will also be honored with awards.

Ideal Baldoni Public Service Award: Dave Cherrone

Distinguished Achievement Award: Washington High School Women's Basketball Team

Corporate Contributions to Education: Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts

 Distinguished Community Service Award: Youth Service Bureau

The 35th annual induction ceremony and banquet will take place at the Century Center on October 11 at 5:30 p.m.

Registration details can be found online at https://southbendalumni.com/events/

Share this article:
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?