Incumbent David Niezgodski wins Democratic primary for Indiana’s State Senate District 10

ST. JOSEPH COUNTY, Ind.-- Incumbent David Niezgodski has won the Democratic primary for Indiana's State Senate District 10. 

The results are technically unofficial until certified on June 12 due to provisional ballots.

Niezgodski beat Alex Bowman for the candidacy in the Indiana primary election by earning 63.56% of the vote.

In November, Niezgodski will run unopposed as the Republican ticket for the seat is empty.

Share this article: